Tuesday, 30 March 2010


NightBird at Pirats Art Network.

make it midnight
find the winged sign
collect your wings
wear a sonic egg
fly into the birdbox
perch on a nest
click the eggs
run wild on the grass

 Teleport directly from here

Opening at 1pm SLT 30th March 2010 (9pm UK, 10pm France)

Many thanks to :
Merlina, Newbab and everyone at Pirats,
Nigel Hobbins for his inimitable bird-whistling
(listen to his music here ),
L1Aura Loire and Yohann Emoto for their invaluable help.